Pre Sale
Wed Feb 23 Feb @ 10am GMT

Buy Tickets

General On Sale
Fri Feb 25 Feb @ 10am GMT

Buy Tickets

Tour

Thu 19 May - Sun 22 May
Welcome to Rockville
Daytona Beach, FL, US
Thu 26 May - Sun 29 May
Bring Me The Horizon & Friends Malta Weekender
Ħaż-Żebbuġ, Malta
Tue 31 May
7:00 pm
Centre Culturel Oecumenique (CCO)
Villeurbanne, France
Thu 02 Jun
8:00 pm
Rockhal
Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg
Fri 03 Jun - Sun 05 Jun
Rock am Ring
Nürburg, Germany
Fri 03 Jun - Sun 05 Jun
Rock im Park
Nuremberg, Germany
Mon 06 Jun
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof
Wiesbaden, Germany
Wed 08 Jun
9:00 pm
Legend Club
Milan, Italy
Thu 09 Jun
7:00 pm
Z7 Konzertfabrik
Pratteln, Switzerland
Fri 10 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Download Festival
Castle Donington, UK
Fri 10 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Into The Grave
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Into The Grave
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Mon 13 Jun
O2 Academy Islington
London, UK
Tue 14 Jun
O2 Academy Islington
London, UK
Thu 16 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Graspop Metal Meeting
Dessel, Belgium
Mon 20 Jun
TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
Tue 21 Jun
Knust
Hamburg, Germany
Thu 23 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Hellfest Extended
Clisson, France
Thu 23 Jun - Sat 25 Jun
Tons Of Rock
Oslo, Norway
Tue 28 Jun
Santana 27
Bilbao, Spain
Wed 29 Jun - Sun 03 Jul
Resurrection Fest
Viveiro, Spain
Thu 14 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Rock Fest
Cadott, WI, US
Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Inkcarceration Festival
Mansfield, OH, US
Fri 15 Jul
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI, US
Mon 22 Aug
6:00 am
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA, US
Sat 27 Aug
6:00 pm
Tucson Convention Center Arena
Tucson, AZ, US
Tue 30 Aug
7:00 pm
Moody Center
Austin, TX, US
Fri 02 Sep
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL, US
Sat 03 Sep
6:00 pm
Gas South District
Duluth, GA, US
Sun 04 Sep
7:00 pm
Exploreasheville.com Arena
Asheville, NC, US
Tue 06 Sep
7:00 pm
Yuengling Center
Tampa, FL, US
Fri 09 Sep
6:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ, US
Sat 10 Sep
6:00 pm
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY, US
Tue 13 Sep
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME, US
Thu 15 Sep
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Québec, QC, Canada
Fri 16 Sep
7:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC, Canada
Mon 19 Sep
6:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI, US
Tue 20 Sep
7:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH, US
Wed 21 Sep
6:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL, US
Thu 22 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Louder Than Life Festival
Louisville, KY, US
Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Furnace Fest
Birmingham, AL, US
Fri 23 Sep
6:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI, US
Thu 06 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Aftershock
Sacramento, CA, US