Pre Sale
Wed Feb 23 Feb @ 10am GMT

Buy Tickets

General On Sale
Fri Feb 25 Feb @ 10am GMT

Buy Tickets

Tour

Sun 19 Feb
12:00 pm
HeartSupport Fest
Orlando, FL, US
Thu 23 Mar
Flemington Racecourse
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Fri 24 Mar
12:00 pm
Centennial Parklands
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sat 25 Mar
Brisbane Showgrounds
Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
Mon 10 Apr
6:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Tue 11 Apr
7:00 pm
Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA, US
Wed 12 Apr
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR, US
Fri 14 Apr
6:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA, US
Sat 15 Apr
6:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA, US
Sun 16 Apr
6:00 pm
The Wiltern
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Mon 17 Apr
7:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ, US
Wed 19 Apr
6:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO, US
Fri 21 Apr
6:00 pm
The Echo Lounge & Music Hall
Dallas, TX, US
Sat 22 Apr
7:00 pm
Emo's
Austin, TX, US
Sun 23 Apr
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX, US
Tue 25 Apr
7:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA, US
Wed 26 Apr
6:00 pm
House of Blues Orlando
Orlando, FL, US
Fri 28 Apr
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD, US
Sat 29 Apr
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA, US
Sun 30 Apr
6:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York (NYC), NY, US
Mon 01 May
6:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York (NYC), NY, US
Tue 02 May
7:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA, US
Thu 04 May
6:00 pm
History
Toronto, ON, Canada
Fri 05 May
6:00 pm
The Fillmore
Detroit, MI, US
Sat 06 May
6:00 pm
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH, US
Mon 08 May
5:00 pm
House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL, US
Tue 09 May
5:00 pm
House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL, US
Wed 10 May
5:00 pm
Fillmore Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN, US
Sat 13 May
12:00 pm
Sick New World
Las Vegas, NV, US
Mon 22 May
8:00 pm
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon, France
Tue 23 May
8:00 pm
Zénith Toulouse Metropole
Toulouse, France
Thu 25 May
8:00 pm
Le Liberté
Rennes, France
Fri 26 May
8:00 pm
Zénith Arena de Lille
Lille, France
Sun 28 May
7:00 pm
Zénith de Strasbourg
Strasbourg, France
Tue 30 May
8:00 pm
Palais Nikaia
Nice, France
Fri 02 Jun - Sun 04 Jun
Rock am Ring
Nürburg, Germany
Thu 08 Jun
Mystic Festival
Krakow, Poland
Tue 13 Jun
FZW
Dortmund, Germany
Wed 14 Jun - Sat 17 Jun
Copenhell
Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed 14 Jun
Capitol
Hannover, Germany
Thu 15 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Graspop Metal Meeting
Dessel, Belgium
Thu 22 Jun - Sat 24 Jun
Tons Of Rock
Oslo, Norway
Fri 23 Jun - Sun 25 Jun
Full Force Festival
Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Wed 05 Jul
7:00 pm
O2 Institute Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Thu 06 Jul
7:00 pm
O2 Ritz
Manchester, UK
Fri 07 Jul
7:00 pm
Barrowland
Glasgow, UK
Sun 09 Jul
7:00 pm
Limelight Complex
Belfast, UK
Mon 10 Jul
7:00 pm
The Academy
Dublin, Ireland
Wed 12 Jul
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol, UK
Thu 13 Jul
7:00 pm
The Roundhouse
London, UK
Fri 14 Jul
7:00 pm
Roundhouse Bar & Café
Camden, UK