Tour

Fri 18 Feb
7:30 pm
South Side Ballroom, Gilley's
Dallas, TX, US
Sun 20 Feb
7:30 pm
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX, US
Sat 05 Mar
7:30 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO, US
Mon 07 Mar
6:00 pm
Fillmore Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN, US
Tue 08 Mar
6:30 pm
Radius
Chicago, IL, US
Tue 22 Mar
7:30 pm
Andrew J. Brady Icon Music Center
Cincinnati, OH, US
Sat 26 Mar
6:30 pm
Jannus Live
Saint Petersburg, FL, US
Fri 03 Jun - Sun 05 Jun
Rock am Ring
Nürburg, Germany
Fri 03 Jun - Sun 05 Jun
Rock im Park
Nuremberg, Germany
Fri 10 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Download Festival
Castle Donington, UK
Thu 16 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Graspop Metal Meeting
Dessel, Belgium
Thu 23 Jun - Sat 25 Jun
Tons Of Rock
Oslo, Norway
Thu 23 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Hellfest Extended
Clisson, France
Wed 29 Jun - Sun 03 Jul
Resurrection Fest
Viveiro, Spain