The Fear Of Fear – CD

£8.00 Inc. VAT

Spiritbox’s New EP ‘The Fear of Fear’ on CD.

Release date: 3rd November 2023

The Fear of Fear is set to release on Nov 3. ‘The Fear of Fear’ builds on the band’s momentum from their massively successful 2021 debut album ‘Eternal Blue’, which topped charts and dominated critics’ year-end lists. The EP features previously released standalone single “The Void” along with 5 new tracks for a total of 6 songs.

1. Cellar Door
2. Jaded
3. Too Close / Too Late
4. Angel Eyes
5. The Void
6. Ultraviolet

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

Available to pre-order

This is a pre-order and will be released on November 03rd 2023