Eternal Blue Vinyl + Tee Bundle

£35.00 Inc. VAT

Spiritbox Eternal Blue Vinyl (Heavy Blue Splatter Variant) and Tee Bundle
Release date: 17th September 2021

Track Listing

  1. Sun Killer
  2. Hurt You
  3. Yellowjacket feat. Sam Carter
  4. The Summit
  5. Secret Garden
  6. Silk In The Strings
  7. Holy Roller
  8. Eternal Blue
  9. We Live In A Strange World
  10. Halcyon
  11. Circle With Me
  12. Constance

Eternal Eye Design

Printed on 100% Airlume combed and ringspun cotton Bella and Canvas Tee


Instant Downloads
The following singles will be available to download after purchase.

  • Holy Roller
  • Constance
  • Circle With Me
  • Secret Garden

Eternal Blue Vinyl - Heavy Blue Splatter Variant

Out of stock

Eternal Eye Tee

Insufficient stock