Eternal Blue CD

£10.00 Inc. VAT

Spiritbox Eternal Blue CD
Release date: 17th September 2021

Track Listing

  1. Sun Killer
  2. Hurt You
  3. Yellowjacket feat. Sam Carter
  4. The Summit
  5. Secret Garden
  6. Silk In The Strings
  7. Holy Roller
  8. Eternal Blue
  9. We Live In A Strange World
  10. Halcyon
  11. Circle With Me
  12. Constance

Instant Downloads
The album will available to download after purchase.

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

In stock