Eternal Blue CD + Tee Bundle

£25.00 Inc. VAT

Spiritbox Eternal Blue CD and Tee Bundle
Release date: 17th September 2021

Track Listing

  1. Sun Killer
  2. Hurt You
  3. Yellowjacket feat. Sam Carter
  4. The Summit
  5. Secret Garden
  6. Silk In The Strings
  7. Holy Roller
  8. Eternal Blue
  9. We Live In A Strange World
  10. Halcyon
  11. Circle With Me
  12. Constance

Eternal Eye Design

Printed on 100% Airlume combed and ringspun cotton Bella and Canvas Tee


Instant Downloads
The album will available to download after purchase.

Eternal Blue CD

In stock

Eternal Eye Tee